Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 07 FEB 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

<u>NOTE : -</u>	
SCHEDULED CASES	SERIAL 01 TO 45
SERIAL 01 TO 02	- COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 03 TO 26	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 27 TO 45	- MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 45 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 654 of 2023	Naresh Chand	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	A
			and others	Bhatti	CGC	
2	MA 1733 of 2024 and	Salwinder Singh	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	Rachna Rudra,	A
	OA 657 of 2023		and others	(Retd)	CGC	
3	MA 1280 of 2022 and	Dev Vert Sharma	Union of India	Balkar Singh/	Manoj Kumar	A
	MA 145 of 2022 and		and others	In person	Sharma, CGC	
	MA 423 of 2021 and					
	MA 379 of 2021 and					
	OA 1416 of 2015					
4	TA 04 of 2018	Major Mohinder	Union of India	Naresh Ghai	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
	(old TA 15 of 2011,	Singh Sarkaria	and others			
	arising out of CS 726	(Retd)				
	of 2007)					
5	MA 3372 of 2018 and	Gurpal Singh	Union of India	Ram Naresh Ojha	Sangeeta Dubey,	A
	OA 4331 of 2018		and others		Sr.PC	
6	OA 870 of 2019	Dilbag Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Singal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
7	OA 1024 of 2020	Sardar Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
			and others			
8	OA 1631 of 2020	Darbara Singh	Union of India	Ashok Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
<u>.</u>			and others			
9	OA 104 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India	Vaibhav Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
10	OA 1607 of 2022	Ex JWO Ramesh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	MM Pandey, CGC	AF
		Kumar Malik	and others			
11	OA 1673 of 2022	Gora	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
			and others	Sharma		
12	MA 1307 of 2022 and	Sigmn Pawar	Union of India	Arun Singla	Sangeeta Dubey,	A
	OA 1724 of 2022	Nitesh Ashok	and others		Sr PC	
		through his wife				
13	OA 1824 of 2022	Smt Murti Devi	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
14	OA 08 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	VK Chaudhary, Sr	A
			and others		PC	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	MA 1245 of 2023 and MA 951 & 952 of 2023 and OA 862 of 2023	Col Jagpreet Singh Bakshi and another		Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1886 of 2023	Lt Col Felix J Gregory	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1912 of 2023	Kewal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
18	OA 1994 of 2023	Gurdas Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	RK Syal CGC	A
19	OA 1997 of 2023	Sanjay Kochhar	Union of India and others	Jasbir Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
20	OA 2014 of 2023	Santokh Singh	Union of India and others	Tatsat Shukla	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
21	OA 152 of 2024	Harnam Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	A
22	OA 211 of 2024	Ex Cpl Bharat Lal Kapoor	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
23	OA 339 of 2024	Jaishi Ram	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
24	OA 613 of 2024	Ram Kishan	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
25	MA 2065 of 2024 and OA 925 of 2024	Hardeep Singh	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	OIC Legal Cell	A
26	MA 2494 of 2023 RA 88 of 2023 in OA 1262 of 2021	Union of India and others	Ramesh Chander	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	None	A
27	MA (E) 2053 of 2023 in OA 1262 of 2021	Ramesh Chander	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 2405 of 2019 in OA 856 of 2012	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 2431 of 2019 in OA 2671 of 2018	Gurmail Singh (since deceased) through Smt Usha Devi, LR	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 1290 of 2019 in OA 3530 of 2018	Rajeshwar Singh Gill	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 2251 of 2019 in OA 3460 of 2018	Dinesh Gurung	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 3628 of 2019 in OA 1741 of 2018	Jagpal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 2325 of 2019 in OA 583 of 2018	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 21 of 2021 in OA 3414 of 2018	Kumari Salochna Verma	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 10 of 2023 in OA 415 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
36		Dalel Singh	Union of India & Others	· · · ·	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
37	MA (E) 535 of 2023 in OA 1175 of 2021	Surya Narayan Mishra	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
38	MA (E) 1020 of 2023 in OA 1071 of 2016	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 148 of 2023 in OA 1512 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 1287 of 2023 in OA 290 of 2022	Parkash Singh Pathania	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 321 of 2023 in OA 3265 of 2019	Bhagwan Dass	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	RK Syal, CGC	A
42	MA (E) 1149 of 2023 in OA 863 of 2019	Kirpal Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
43	MA 1785 of 2023 and MA (E) 1294 of 2023 in OA 363 of 2022	Ram Pal Sharma	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Shalini Atri Sr PC	AF
44	MA (E) 403 of 2023 in OA 263 of 2022	Smt Rachna Devi	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 3178 of 2019 in OA 751 of 2017	Harnek Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A

Section officer 05-Feb-25